Blogia
Bit of English

My Story

My Story

I felt that that night something extraordinary would happen to me, something that would totally change my previous existence, that would replace all my knowledge, that would replace my solitude for a very loud chaos. I had no doubt about it, I even think I was courious and couldn't wait for it to happen. The last few days everything was different, I could barely move, as if I didn't fit in that place. I felt that I had to do something about it, but every movement was like a nightmare, a torture. How to do it? How should I start? How long is the journey goning to take? Everything seemed impossible. I wanted somebody to help me but I was unable to speak, so I tried desperately moving my arms around but that didn't work either. So I decided to stay as before, as it had always worked well. For some minutes everything was pleasent again. All the noise diminished, that unpleasant tightness stopped...

Fruzsina.

 

4 comentarios

Creative Recreation -

You introduction is detail, thank you so much material, but why do not you present some reference pics?

Yo -

I think I encarned your history while I was reading it

Antonia -

Kiffant le texte !!

Debbie -

In my opinion, your story reflects perfectly the aim of this composition: that nobody could understand what you are talking about!
I really enjoyed reading your article. Congratulations