Blogia
Bit of English

Poverty in the first world

 We always talk about poverty referring to what we call the third world, but, have you looked around you? Have you seen that man there, sleeping on the street?

Before thinking to help the poor countries we must think about our people, to be able later to help poor countries. The number of poor people in some developed cities is estimated to be around 100.000.I think that's not so hard to reach: the government of rich countries should dedicate a part of their time and money to think of a solution. 

9 comentarios

Marie Hubert POSSONIERE -

I love this text but it is very very very very very very very important ce kil raconte....

Carlos -

I agree with you, you know I thought about it, and I arrived to the same conclutions

jonathan -

They had that to change because the rich ones become but rich and to the poor men but poor.No we can follow

Marion Candes -

It looks like to me a very good text because the reason is very important and there needs to be studied very seriously for not that is not so high the poverty in the world.

Yoann -

That so injust for this poeple and i thing that problem it never esited. because kill this poeple is not hummain

Elias -

The people are truth becomes but rich but she has more and more poor who live in the streets and are aue to remedy as rapidly as possible to that.

Ingrid -

In my opinon it does not seem to me to be normal that the government not ayde to his own country and it prefers helping to other countries before. Knowing that in his own country there is a heap of persons who sleep in the street without food without water without anything nisiquiera a roof where to sleep.
Deberiamos to move us for aydar all these persons and to do something for them sincerely that it finds it hard us to do a gesture? If the whole world us moveriamos a bit not habria people sleeping in the street or not habria people who did not have food or water but aue the whole world tendria a roof eaten and serious happy.
This one is my opinion and I wait that lq people between in reason rapid mas possible

jonathan -

i m agree whit you
It's important to change the world

Agathe -

I think that your composition is good, simple and concrete.I agree with you and I hope that your text can help somebody.